Skip to product information
1 of 1


Firebrand Vol 05- Anticipation- Seeking Truth

Firebrand Vol 05- Anticipation- Seeking Truth

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

What is FIREBRAND about?  

Firestorms occur when Firebrands unite and forge history. Firebrands were the ancestors of Courtly City descendants Jack Courtly, ruler of Courtly City, his wife, Queenie of AromaX, and conflicts among AnCors, Anti-Corporatists, as well as the Earth Farmers. This saga unfolds their struggles and victories which reverberate throughout 200 years into the future of Courtly City. Who will heed the warnings?

Both Polly, and Irish immigrant, and Jane, a well bred British noblewoman who fell on hard times, explore the American Wilderness when the Colonies were just forming.  When Jane found  herself unexpectedly reduced in income after her inheritance is given to a distant male relative, she realizes she must become a pioneer, solve a crime, and help establish a burgeoning set of Colonies yearning to be an independent country. Enjoy all the books in this series! 

How do I use FIREBRAND series with a group?

This series takes place in the 1770's. American History is enhanced with a fictional adventure.  Each book has a "Did You Know" section, which can be used for discussion topics. The last book, "Conversation Station" , contains suggested group activities and discussion topics to allow you to have an in-person or video-conference call with a group of people.  The group leader may set the pace of the series. Share activities, discussions and spark conversation about topics raised in each book. 

  • 10 week Quarter: EDGES 
  • 16 week Semester: FIREBRAND
  • 26 week Academic Year: GONE

FIREBRAND series titles

  • Firebrand Vol 1- Heed Warnings
  • Firebrand Vol 2- Perseverance
  • Firebrand Vol 3- Encounters
  • Firebrand Vol 4- Seeking_Truth
  • Firebrand Vol 5- Anticipation
  • Firebrand Vol 6- Seek_and_Find
  • Firebrand Vol 7- Secrets
  • Firebrand Vol 8-Outrage
  • Firebrand Vol 9- Onward
  • Firebrand Vol 10-Suspicion
  • Firebrand Vol 11- Wicked_Schemes
  • Firebrand Vol 12- Confrontation
  • Firebrand Vol 13- Deliverance
  • Firebrand Vol 14- Wisdom
  • Firebrand Vol 15- Holidays
  • Firebrand Vol 16-Conversation Station

  International Winner of Mom's Choice Award

View full details