Skip to product information
1 of 1


EDGES Book 05-Broken String

EDGES Book 05-Broken String

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

EDGES is the nine part classic action adventure series appropriate for all ages.  Book 10 is the Conversation station which helps spark conversations. 

EDGES is set in the 2030's when future cities have been sold and are governed by corporations.  Sarah Paradise, teacher, unexpectedly finds herself running for her life...and into the arms of rugged investigative reporter Bjorn Esterday. Does Sarah's heart pound from the adventure, the attraction to Bjorn, or the driving passion to find the truth about a murder in Courtly City.?

This is book 5 of 10.


  International Winner of Mom's Choice Award

View full details